HO2_2020_seul_blanc.png

Sea Breaks

Under the sun !

Advantages: the immediate proximity of the Mediterranean lends a priceless value to the location of Les Thermes Marins de Cannes. The salty air, lack of tides and sunny climate are the perfect recipe for successfully and effectively recharging your batteries.

 

 

Properties: seawater has many benefits for the body and mind: it unknots and tones your muscles, revives energy, lifts the skin, restores lightness and reinvigorates the mind. You will experience a profound feeling of vitality and total relaxation from the very first day.

Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso Cannes *****:

stay here and you’ll fall in love with !

 

These powers of attraction are due to its many assets, including a unique magical trio. It is the only Cannes hotel which offers you :

  • a marine Spa and a directly accessible 2,700 m2 thalassotherapy centre

  • a rooftop with spectacular views of the city, the bay and the Estérel mountains

  • a location facing the sea, the Vieux Port, both quiet and close to La Croisette

Look: an ultra-contemporary style executed with panache, in a mix of light tones and plain, elegant furnishings. From the lobby onwards, everywhere is bathed in light and sunshine. In the 133 rooms, including 16 suites, most with a balcony and sea view, the light creates a peaceful, light, serene mood.

Follow us on Instagram

THERMES MARINS DE CANNES

Address

Thermes Marins de Cannes

47 Rue Georges Clémenceau

06400 Cannes

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TripAdvisor - Black Circle

Contact

HO2_2020_seul_blanc.png

Séjours Marins

Sous le soleil exactement !

Côté atouts, la proximité immédiate de la Méditerranée donne une valeur inestimable à l’emplacement des Thermes Marins de Cannes. L’air iodé, associé à l’absence de marée et au climat très ensoleillé, constituent l’équation parfaite pour un séjour de remise en forme efficace et donc réussi.

Côté vertus, l’eau de mer a ses bienfaits que corps et esprits adorent : muscles dénoués et tonifiés, énergie ravivée, peau repulpée, légèreté retrouvée, mental revigoré, etc. Une profonde sensation de vitalité s’installe bel et bien dès les premiers jours, sur fond de détente absolue.

Radisson Blu 1835 Hotel & Thalasso Cannes *****:

y séjourner, c’est l’adopter !

 

Son pouvoir de séduction inégalé repose sur ses nombreux atouts, dont un trio magique qu’il est le seul à offrir. En effet, c’est l’unique hôtel cannois doté :

  • d’un Spa marin et d’un centre dethalassothérapie de 2 700 m2 en accès direct

  • d’un rooftop avec vue spectaculaire sur la ville,sa baie et le massif de l’Estérel

  • d’un emplacement face à la mer, sur le VieuxPort, à la fois au calme et proche de la Croisette


Côté look, il affiche avec brio un style ultra contemporain, mélange de teintes claires et de mobilier épuré. Dès le lobby, les espaces sont baignés de rayons de lumière et de soleil, qui y évoluent en toute liberté. Dans les 133 chambres, dont 16 suites, la plupart disposant d’un balcon et d’une vue mer, la luminosité contribue à créer une ambiance paisible, empreinte autant de légèreté que de sérénité.

Suivez-nous sur Instagram

Horaires

Ouvert tous les jours de 09h00 à 19h00

Adresse

Thermes Marins de Cannes

47 Rue Georges Clémenceau

06400 Cannes

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TripAdvisor - Black Circle

Contact